My Basket

Your cart is empty

Stoke Branch

Trade Manager: David Timmis
Email: [email protected]
Retail Manager: Michelle Goodall
Email: [email protected]

Bromborough Paints
Sutherland Road, Longton, Stoke, ST3 1HZ

Tel: 01782 323711

Fax: 01782 341588


Trade Opening Times


7.00am - 5.00pm (Mon-Fri)
8.00am - 12 noon (Sat)



Retail Opening Times


8.30am - 6.30pm (Mon-Fri)
8.30am - 6.00pm (Sat)
10.00am - 4.00pm (Sun)



Christmas Trade Opening Times


Mon 23rd Dec to Fri 27th Dec: CLOSED


Mon 30th Dec: OPEN 8.00am - 5.00pm (no customer deliveries)


Tue 31st Dec & Wed 1st Jan: CLOSED


Thu 2nd Jan: OPEN AS USUAL



Christmas Retail Opening Times


Mon 23rd Dec: 8.30am - 6.30pm


Tue 24th Dec: 8.30am - 4.00pm


Wed 25th Dec: CLOSED


Thu 26th Dec: CLOSED


Fri 27th Dec: 8.30am - 6.30pm


Sat 28th Dec: 8.30am - 6.00pm


Sun 29th Dec: 10.00am - 4.00pm


Mon 30th Dec: 8.30am - 6.30pm


Tue 31st Dec: 8.30am - 4.00pm


Wed 1st Jan: CLOSED


Thu 2nd Jan: OPEN AS USUAL



Bromborough Paints acquired the Best for DIY Stoke store in 2017, making it part of the largest independent decorators merchants in the North West.

As well as offering all the major paint brands under one roof, we continue to supply electrical, plumbing, gardening, household, building, hardware, timber, tools etc making us the number one choice for DIY in Stoke.

We welcome both trade and general public and there is ample free parking. As well as a choice from thousands of paint colours, our Stoke branch has state-of-the-art tinting machines so can colour match to your chosen colour while you wait.

Our staff have a wealth of knowledge and experience to offer customers and unlike many of the major high street stores, will take the time to understand your specific requirements and provide top quality service and advice.